Esperanza Staff

Rev. Annemarie Burke,  Pastor: pastor.annemarie@myesperanza.org

Deacon Connie Rose-Kamprath, Family Ministry Coordinator: deacon.connie@myesperanza.org

Joni Thorpe, Parish Administrator:   esperanza@myesperanza.org

Dacquiri Gulley, Youth Director: youth@myesperanza.org

Steve Newell, Band Director: stegrenew@gmail.com

Robin Neely, Director, Promesa de Esperanza Adult Choir:  Robinc.neely@gmail.com

Lai Ma Gates, Accompanist:   LMGates68@cox.net

Lynn Hockenberger, Children of Hope Preschool Director:   childrenofhope@myesperanza.org