Esperanza Staff

For contact information email [email protected]

Rev. Annemarie Burke,  Pastor

Deacon Connie Rose-Kamprath, Family Ministry Coordinator

Joni Thorpe, Parish Administrator

Steve Newell, Band Director

Robin Neely, Director, Promesa de Esperanza Adult Choir

Lai Ma Gates, Accompanist

Lynn Hockenberger, Children of Hope Preschool Director

Lee Shappell, Newsletter Writer & Editor – To recommend any future newsletter articles, Click Here