A stone building

2023 Nominating Committee Approved 

During the January 22, 2023 annual congregational meeting, we approved the 2023 Nominating Committee membership.

Per the Esperanza Constitution, the Nominating Committee should consist of six voting members of the congregation, two of whom, if possible, shall be outgoing members of the council.

Members are:

Linda Dickson

Beth Fisher

Herb Pinske

Jane Gisselquist

Jayne Peterson

Pam Yount

The primary task of the Nominating Committee is to select candidates for the Council in advance of the Council elections in the May congregation meeting. The Nominating Committee may also be asked to select candidates for other positions required by the constitution and bylaws.